Follow the chase for the championship all season long on your station for fast cars & country stars!

2021 NASCAR Cup Series Schedule
 
     

Date

Location

Start Time

Tuesday, Feb. 9

Clash (Daytona Road Course)

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 11

Duel at Daytona

7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 14

DAYTONA 500

2:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 21

Daytona Road Course

3:00 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 28

Homestead-Miami

3:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 7

Las Vegas

3:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 14

Phoenix

3:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 21

Atlanta

3:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 28

Bristol Dirt

3:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 10

Martinsville

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 18

Richmond

3:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 25

Talladega

2:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 2

Kansas

3:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 9

Darlington

3:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 16

Dover

2:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 23

COTA

2:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 30

Charlotte

6:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 6

Sonoma

4:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 13

All-Star Open (Texas)

6:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 13

All-Star (Texas)

8:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 20

Nashville Superspeedway

3:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 26

Pocono

3:00 p.m.

Sunday, June 27

Pocono

3:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 4

Road America

2:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 11

Atlanta

3:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 18

New Hampshire

3:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 8

Watkins Glen

3:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 15

Indianapolis Road Course

1:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 22

Michigan

3:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 28

Daytona

7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 5

Darlington

6:00 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 11

Richmond

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 18

Bristol

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 26

Las Vegas

7:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 3

Talladega

2:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 10

Charlotte Roval

2:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 17

Texas

2:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 24

Kansas

3:00 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 31

Martinsville

2:00 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 7

Phoenix

3:00 p.m.