Fast Facts Our Location
Name: CJ COUNTRY RADIO
Call Letters: WCJW-Warsaw, Batavia, Avon, Geneseo
Dial Position: 100.9FM, 103.7FM, 104.3FM, 105.5FM, 1140AM
Coverage Area: Wyoming County Genesee County
Livingston County
Address: 3258 Merchant Road, Warsaw NY 14569
Office Phone: 585-786-8131
Contests/Tradio: 585-786-WCJW
Office Fax: 585-786-2241
Request Line: 585-786-9259
Station Contacts
President/Owner/General Manager- Lloyd Lane

Program Director- RJ Jordan

Mornings- Jimi Jamm

News Director- Steve Weber

Promotions Director/Sales Account Rep- Rebecca

Sales Account Rep- John

Sales Account Rep- Mike

Sales Promotions Rep- Kelli

Business Manager- Paula

lloyd@wcjw.com

rj@wcjw.com

jimi@wcjw.com

news@wcjw.com

rebecca@wcjw.com

john@wcjw.com

mike@wcjw.com

Kelli@wcjw.com

traffic@wcjw.com

 

 

Please enter a name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a message.