2016 coverage map

Fast Facts Our Location
Name: CJ COUNTRY RADIO
Call Letters: WCJW-Warsaw, Batavia, Avon, Geneseo
Frequency/Online: 100.9FM, 103.7FM, 104.3FM, 104. 9 105.5FM, 1140AM, Online @ wcjw.com or smartphone on the CJ Country or TuneIn app
Coverage Area: Wyoming County Genesee County
Livingston County
Address: 3258 Merchant Road, Warsaw NY 14569
Office Phone: 585-786-8131
Contests/Tradio: 585-786-WCJW
Office Fax: 585-786-2241
Request Line: 585-786-9259
Station Contacts
President/Owner/General Manager – Lloyd Lane

Program Director/CJ Country Morning Show – Jimi Jamm

News Director – Steve Weber

Sales Account Rep – John Canale

Sales Account Rep – Mike Jafari

Weekends/Sales Account Rep – Chris Taylor

Middays/Sales Promotions Rep – Kelli Carson

Afternoons – Greg Ireland

Business Manager – Paula

Community Calendar

Tradio/Birthdays

lloyd@wcjw.com

jimi@wcjw.com

news@wcjw.com

john@wcjw.com

mike@wcjw.com

Chris@wcjw.com

Kelli@wcjw.com

Greg@wcjw.com

traffic@wcjw.com

cc@wcjw.com

tradio@wcjw.com

 

 

Please enter a name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a message.